Olympic Development Program

2016-2017 ODP Zone Head Coaches Announced

July 12, 2016 Huntington Beach, CA - July 12 - The 2016-17 Olympic Development Program Zone Head Coaches have been announced by USAWP High Performance Director John Abdou. Featuring some of the top coaches throughout the country, 13 ODP zones are represented with two coaches selected for each zone handling men's and women's competition. Congratulations to all the coaches selected. 

2016-17 ODP Zone Head Coaches
Central - Kurt Kollmann (M) Nate Varosh (W)
Coastal - Ian Davidson (M) Andrew Silva (W)
Great Lakes - Nikola Malezanov (M) Doug Eichstaedt (W)
Hawaii - Dave Schiffner (M) Eko Lapp (W)
Midwest - Tim Daniel (M) Doug Eichstaedt (W)
Mountain - Brad Peecy (M) Brad Peecy (W)
Northeast - Mark Lawrence (M) Momir Ivetic (W)
Pacific - Randy Kalbus (M) Jamie Collie (W)
Pacific Northwest - Christi Gilmore (M) Farrah Kunkel (W)
Pacific Southwest - Matthew Ustaszewski (M) Alicia Began (W)
Southeast - Kurt Predmore (M) Andrew Neff (W)
Southern Pacific - Justin Kroeze (M) Casey Greenawalt (W)
Southwest - James Smith (M) Chris Cullen (W)

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top