• The Pacific Zone is comprised of the counties of Alameda, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Plumas, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, and Trinity in California.

    2016 Board of Directors
    Position Name Contact Term
    Pacific Zone
    Zone Chair Andrew Morris 2016
    Vice Chair Susan Ortwein 2016
    Treasurer Dan Siri 2016
    Member at Large
    Zone Chair Emeritus Andy Burke
    Zone Head Referee Adrew Selder

    Find a Zone Club

    For more information visit Pacific Zone Website

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. -
Back to top