• The Pacific Southwest Zone is comprised of the counties of San Diego and Imperial in San Diego.

    2017-18 Board of Directors
    Position Name Contact Term
    Pacific SW Zone
    Zone Chair Dan Way 2020
    Vice Chair
    Treasurer Gary Hull 2020
    Member at Large OPEN 2018
    Greg Ormsby 2020
    James Hamilton 2020
    Zone Head Referee Danielle Dabbaghan

    Find a Zone Club

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. -
Back to top