• The Northeast Zone is comprised of Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, West Virginia, Virgina, and the District of Columbia.

    2017-18 Board of Directors
    Position Name Contact Term
    Northeast Zone
    Zone Chair Kim Tierney Wang 2020
    Vice Chair Alexander Yelensky 2020
    Treasurer Derek Ellingson 2020
    Member at Large Nikola Malezanov 2020
    Rudy Ruth 2020
    Irakli Sanadze 2020
    Chris Vidale 2020
    Zone Head Referee Jamie Wolff

    Find a Zone Club

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. -
Back to top