Members

Contacts and Resources

To better manage the logistics, education, training, and evaluation of referees in the United States, USA Water Polo has put in place a number of Zone Head Referees (ZHR) that are your point of contact for any questions or concerns.

You may also contact Jim Cullingham, USA Water Polo Director of Referees, at jcullingham@usawaterpolo.org

Please see below regarding contact information for your Zone Head Referee

Central - Alan Korsgaden - AKorsgaden@usawaterpolo.org
Coastal - Levon Dermendjian - LDermendjian@usawaterpolo.org
Hawaii - David Fasi - DFasi@usawaterpolo.org
Midwest - Nick Cargola - NCargola@usawaterpolo.org
Mountain - Amber Drury - ADrury@usawaterpolo.org
Northeast - Eric Welter - EWelter@usawaterpolo.org
Pacific - Andrew Selder & Julie Snyder - ASelder@usawaterpolo.org & JSnyder@usawaterpolo.org
Pacific Northwest - Marvel Shoen - MShoen@usawaterpolo.org
Pacific Southwest - Danielle Dabbaghian - DDabbaghian@usawaterpolo.org
Southern Pacific - Steve Redding & Chris Lancellotti - SRedding@usawaterpolo.org & CLancellotti@usawaterpolo.org
Southeast - Humberto Navarro - HNavarro@usawaterpolo.org
Southwest - Vern Heimbigner - VHeimbigner@usawaterpolo.org

Follow us!

Instagram

USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top