Members

Contacts and Resources

To better manage the logistics, education, training, and evaluation of referees in the United States, USA Water Polo has put in place a number of Zone Head Referees (ZHR) that are your point of contact for any questions or concerns. 

You may also contact Levon Dermendjian, USA Water Polo - National Referee Manager, at LDermendjian@usawaterpolo.org

Please see below regarding contact information for your Zone Head Referee:

Central - Alan Korsgaden - AKorsgaden@usawaterpolo.org
Coastal - Scott Brennand - SBrennand@usawaterpolo.org
               Chris Jimenez - CJimenez@usawaterpolo.org
Great Lakes - Chad Packer – CPacker@usawaterpolo.org       
Hawaii - David Fasi - DFasi@usawaterpolo.org
Midwest - Nick Cargola - NCargola@usawaterpolo.org
Mountain - Madisen Drury - MDrury@usawaterpolo.org
Northeast - Jamie Wolff – JWolff@usawaterpolo.org
Pacific - Andrew Selder - ASelder@usawaterpolo.org
Pacific Northwest - Brent McDaniel - BMcDaniel@usawaterpolo.org 
Pacific Southwest - Danielle Dabbaghian - DDabbaghian@usawaterpolo.org
Southern Pacific - Steve Redding - SRedding@usawaterpolo.org 
                              Chris Lancellotti - CLancellotti@usawaterpolo.org
Southeast - Humberto Navarro - HNavarro@usawaterpolo.org
Southwest - Vern Heimbigner - VHeimbigner@usawaterpolo.org

Follow us!

Instagram

USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top