Central California Zone

  • The Central California Zone is comprised of the counties of Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba in the State of California.

    2017 Board of Directors
    Position Name Contact Term
    Central Zone
    Zone Chair Brent Bohlender bbrentpolo@aol.com 2020
    Vice Chair Raf Ruano arwaterpolo@yahoo.com 2018
    Treasurer Kim Roos
    Secretary Doug Wright dougbwright@hotmail.com 2020
    Members at large David Alberstein albersteind@gmail.com 2020
    Drew Clute drewclute@gmail.com 2018
    Joey Gullikson jgullikson8@yahoo.com 2018
    Bruce Hastie hastieb@comcast.net 2020
    Diane Kline dianekline@gmail.com 2020
    Nic Maes coachnmaes@yahoo.com 2020
    Scott McCulloum scott@calrepublicsc.com 2020
    Nate Varosch nvarosh@usawaterpolo.org 2020
    Jamey Wright jrwright@ucdavis.edu 2018
    Zone Head Referee Alan Korsgaden akorsgaden@yahoo.com

    Find a Zone Club

    For more information go to CENTRAL ZONE WEBSITE

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top