• The Central California Zone is comprised of the counties of Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba in the State of California.

    2017 Board of Directors
    Position Name Contact Term
    Central Zone
    Zone Chair Brent Bohlender 2020
    Vice Chair Raf Ruano 2018
    Treasurer Kim Roos
    Secretary Doug Wright 2020
    Member at Large David Alberstein 2020
    Bruce Hastie 2020
    Diane Kline 2020
    Nic Maes 2020
    Scott McCulloum 2020
    Nate Varosch 2020
    Jamey Wright 2018
    Non-Voting Members Drew Clute
    Joey Gullikson
    Zone Head Referee Alan Korsgaden

    Find a Zone Club

    For more information go to CENTRAL ZONE WEBSITE

Follow us!


USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. -
Back to top