Calendar

USA Water Polo Schedule/Results

Friday, Feb 24
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Week 1 San Ramon Valley HS (Danville, CA) 8:15 PM PT
 
Saturday, Feb 25
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Week 1 San Ramon Valley HS (Danville, CA) 10:00 AM PT
 
Saturday, Mar 11
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Week 2 Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Sunday, Mar 12
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Week 2 Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Championship Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Sunday, Apr 2
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Championship Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Tuesday, Apr 25
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Wednesday, Apr 26
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Thursday, Apr 27
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Friday, Apr 28
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBA Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Sunday, Apr 30
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 

MORE HEADLINES

TOP VIDEOS
PROMOTION

CALENDAR

Follow us!

Instagram

USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top