Calendar

USA Water Polo Schedule/Results

Saturday, Apr 1
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Championship Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Sunday, Apr 2
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs National League Championship Woollett Aquatic Center (Irvine, CA) TBA
 
Tuesday, Apr 25
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs Japan Gold Coast, Australia 2:50 AM ET
 
Wednesday, Apr 26
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs Kazakhstan Gold Coast, Australia 2:50 AM ET
 
Thursday, Apr 27
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs China Gold Coast, Australia 1:30 AM ET
 
Friday, Apr 28
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs Australia Gold Coast, Australia 4:10 AM ET
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs New Zealand Gold Coast, Australia 2:50 AM ET
 
Sunday, Apr 30
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD Gold Coast, Australia TBA
 
Tuesday, May 2
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs Kazakhstan Davis, CA (UC-Davis) 7:30 PM PT
 
Wednesday, May 3
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs China Davis, CA (UC-Davis) 7:10 PM PT
 
Thursday, May 4
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs Japan Davis, CA (UC-Davis) 7:10 PM PT
 
Friday, May 5
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs Canada Davis, CA (UC-Davis) 7:10 PM PT
 
Saturday, May 6
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs Australia Davis, CA (UC-Davis) 7:10 PM PT
 
Sunday, May 7
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD (Finals) Davis, CA (UC-Davis) TBA
 
Tuesday, June 6
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD Shanghai, China TBA
 
Wednesday, June 7
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD Shanghai, China TBA
 
Thursday, June 8
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD Shanghai, China TBA
 
Friday, June 9
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD Shanghai, China TBA
 
Saturday, June 10
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD Shanghai, China TBA
 
Sunday, June 11
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs TBD (Finals) Shanghai, China TBA
 
Tuesday, June 20
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD TBA TBA
 
Wednesday, June 21
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD TBA TBA
 
Friday, June 23
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD TBA TBA
 
Saturday, June 24
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD TBA TBA
 
Sunday, June 25
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs TBD TBA TBA
 
Sunday, Jul 16
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs South Africa Budapest, Hungary 5:30 AM PT
 
Monday, Jul 17
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs Croatia Budapest, Hungary 10:50 AM PT
 
Tuesday, Jul 18
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs Spain Budapest, Hungary 1:30 AM PT
 
Wednesday, Jul 19
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Men's Senior National Team vs Japan Budapest, Hungary 9:30 AM PT
 
Thursday, Jul 20
Team/Program Opponent/Event Location Time/Result  
Women's Senior National Team vs New Zealand Budapest, Hungary 10:50 AM PT
 

MORE HEADLINES

TOP VIDEOS
PROMOTION

CALENDAR

Follow us!

Instagram

USA Water Polo - 2124 Main Street, Suite 240 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 - 714.500.5445. - www.usawaterpolo.org
Back to top